The Gingham Two-piece Set

Gingham fashion one of the oldest and still trending fashion today.

Hey guys!

Welcome back to my blog.. how’s your week going? Mine has been eventful with the ongoing ASUU strike (those in Nigeria understand what I mean). School work has been on hold and I haven’t been able to really enjoy the break as I am also preparing for my exam which was supposed to start in 4 days, oh well!

Today, I’d be talking about  this really cute gingham two-piece set which I got on sales from @desire1705clearance (check the page out on Instagram) for just #3000!

If you are fashion lover on a budget, this is one page you should be exploring right now! No time to waste..Go, go, go!!!..

it’s a blue and while gingham set as seen in the pictures, you can still get this particular design on the page as well.. I also like the material. Good stuff!

I paired this with a coral ankle strap heel. Simple and chic; at least I look better in gingham now than I did in my hostel uniform back in highschool, Lol. Anyone who attended a boarding school here in Nigeria should be familiar with the Gingham.. I used to think gingham was horrible..I’m pleased to say, that has changed now.

Outfit detail

Two piece gingham set- Desire1709clearance

Shoes– Shoe Republic LA

What do you think about the gingham fashion? I’d love to know your thoughts.

Kindly like, share, comment and subscribe to the blog.

Thanks for continually showing love..

Your girl,

DOONEYBLACK.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

