Gold X Cream

Happy Sunday guys!

I was going through some posts that I had drafted and found that I had drafted these picture and totally forgot about them so  I thought to share this gold and cream lace I wore a couple months back.

I love love love the outfit!

I was never a fan of lace till I made a dress out of this particular lace material, and I must say that I don’t regret it one bit.

I wore a gold and cream neck piece that matched my outfit

Guess what I also wore? I wore a smile. *smiles*

Never forget— your smile is your best accessory.

I also added the black and cream clutch bag  and leopard skin shoes.


Here’s a closer view to what my outfit looked like.

What do you think of the outfit? Let’s rub  minds in the comment section below.

Till next time..

oh wait, incase you missed my last post outfit post click Here

your girl,

-Dooney Black.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

