Now a contributor!!

Hey guys!

*singing* Its been a long day (only that, in this case it’s not a day) without you my friends..

*still singing* And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again…

I’m here now, so let’s get to it.. 

First of all, happy new year! Can you imagine, January is almost over! I hope goals have been set? I mean actual goals– and one that we would actually go through with.   I’m guessing your answer is YES. If not, it’s not too late to do so.

Anyway, bringing us back to today’s post, yes! I’m now a contributor at  Velvet Pitch yay! 

Velvet Pitch is a new blogging platform. 

it’s a movement tapping into the need for the modern day African woman to find daily living tips at her fingertips. 

And I’m really excited about the opportunity to be a part of this movement. 

That said, there are a number of things that I have planned and still planning towards making the blog even better. Layout, content and all. It’s gonna be amazing!! Watch out 👀

Jumpsuit- Riverisland 

Sunglasses- Random 

My pose game is getting stronger! Lol.. I’m getting there!


Hair- hairbydooneyblack 

Thank you very much for reading ! 

Till next time..

4 comments

Leave a Reply

